Feature and Follow #4

Standard

Feature and Follow: Photobomb a picture with your favorite book.

So…this isn’t really my favorite book, but it is my current read!  The book in the picture is Cinder by Marissa Meyer (the first book in the Lunar Chronicles) and the cute sleeping baby is my 5-month-old daughter. Stay posted for a review of Cinder, hopefully, I can get one up in the next week or so. I can’t wait to see all of your fun pictures this week! Leave me a comment and I will come by and check yours out!

 

Book Photobomb3

FF Bloglovin

 

 

 

 

9 responses »

Leave a Reply

