Feature and Follow #3

Standard

The Feature & Follow is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. To find out more about Feature & Follow and to check out links to other Feature & Follow blogs check out the hop!

 

feature follow

 

 

 

Q: Happy Mother’s Day! Who is your favorite mom from fiction?

Okay, so I couldn’t pick just one! I love Mrs. Weasley (Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling), Mrs. Morgan (Gallagher Girl series by Ally Carter), and Mrs. Garrett (My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick). These are just three of my favorite books/series in general. I feel like I put them on every list and if you haven’t read them all then you definitely should!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

